Het Bergwerff Team

Directie​

Thijs van den heuvel
Dick Bergwerff
Piet Bergwerff

Thijs van den Heuvel
Algemeen directeur
thijs@bergwerffbmw.nl

​Dick Bergwerff
Directie & Sales manager​
dick@bergwerffbmw.nl​

Pieter Bergwerff
Directie & Aftersalesmanager
piet@bergwerffbmw.nl

J. Bergwerff

Oprichter van het bedrijf

Verkoop​

Thijs van den Heuvel
Algemeen directeur

thijs@bergwerffbmw.nl

​Dick Bergwerff
Directie & Sales manager​

dick@bergwerffbmw.nl​

Mario van Ruitenburg
Verkoopadviseur

mario@bergwerffbmw.nl

After Sales

Niels Bergwerff
Erik Besselink
Ronald Vermeulen

Pieter Bergwerff
Directie & Aftersalesmanager

piet@bergwerffbmw.nl

Niels Bergwerff
Parts Manager
parts@bergwerffbmw.nl

Erik Besselink
Service technieker

Ronald Vermeulen
Service technieker

Aron van Oudheusden
Jannet Bergwerff
José Streefkerk
Gijs Horden

Aron van Oudheusden
Monteur in opleiding

Jannet Bergwerff
Administratie
jannet@bergwerffbmw.nl

José Streefkerk
Administratie
jose@bergwerffbmw.nl

Gijs Horden
Chauffeur

Will Stuivenberg

Will Stuivenberg
Interieurverzorging