Ons team | Bergwerff Automotive B.V

Het Bergwerff Team

Directie​

Thijs van den heuvel
Dick Bergwerff
Piet Bergwerff

Thijs van den Heuvel

Algemeen directeur

thijs@bergwerffbmw.nl

​Dick Bergwerff

Directie & Sales manager​

dick@bergwerffbmw.nl​

Pieter Bergwerff

Directie & Aftersalesmanager

piet@bergwerffbmw.nl

J. Bergwerff

Oprichter van het bedrijf

Verkoop​

Thijs van den Heuvel

Algemeen directeur

thijs@bergwerffbmw.nl

​Dick Bergwerff

Directie & Sales manager​

dick@bergwerffbmw.nl​

Mario van Ruitenburg

Verkoopadviseur

mario@bergwerffbmw.nl

Deniz Can

Marketeer

deniz@bergwerffbmw.nl

After Sales

Niels Bergwerff

Pieter Bergwerff

Directie & Aftersalesmanager

piet@bergwerffbmw.nl

Niels Bergwerff

Parts Manager

parts@bergwerffbmw.nl

Parvish Ramadhin

Service Adviseur

parvish@bergwerffbmw.nl

..

Ronald Vermeulen

Service Technieker​

Erik Besselink​

Service Technieker

Arian Tanger

1e Autotechnicus

Aron van Oudheusden 

2e Autotechnicus

Administratie​

Jannet Bergwerff
José Streefkerk

Jannet Bergwerff

Administratie

jannet@bergwerffbmw.nl

José Streefkerk

Administratie

jose@bergwerffbmw.nl

..

.

Service

Will Stuivenberg

Edwin Nijhoff

Autopoetser

Will Stuivenberg

Interieurverzorgster

Gijs Horden

Chauffeur​

.